Cases 661 - 680 of 701

Maskhadova and Others v. Russia, (18071/05)

Lodged: 04/05/2005
Date of violations: 08/03/2005
Admissible: 08/07/2008
Location: Chechnya, Village of Tolstoy-Yurt
Representative: Interights
Violation: Non-return of bodies
Extra-judicial execution

On 8 March 2005 the FSB conducted a special operation in the village of Tolstoy-Yurt. The operation resulted in the arrest of four individuals. According to the authorities, they also discovered a corpse bearing signs of a violent death. The corpse was later identified as that of Aslan Maskhadov (one of the military and political leaders of the Chechen separatist movement during and after the armed conflict of 1994-96). Russian authorities refused to return the body to his relatives for funeral. The investigation into the circumstances of his death has not led to any results.

 

Musayeva v. Russia, (12703/02)

Judgement date: 03/07/2008
Lodged: 03/02/2002
Date of violations: 05/02/2000
Admissible: 18/01/2007
Location: Chechnya, City of Grozny
Representative: EHRAC/Memorial
Violation: Disappearance

On 5 February 2000, about 50 military servicemen arrived on armored personnel vehicles (APCs) and started checking documents at Zabolotny Lane in the city of Grozny. They detained Yakub Iznaurov together with four other people. Russian soldiers ordered Yakub to undress to his waist, tied his hands behind his back with a metal wire and pulled a cap over his face. They forced him to kneel for two hours in the cold before taking him away. Yakub and three of the detainees subsequently disappeared while the fourth man was released.

 

Ruslan Umarov v. Russia, (12712/02)

Judgement date: 03/07/2008
Date of violations: 27/05/2000
Admissible: 08/02/2007
Location: Chechnya, City of Grozny, Staropromyslovsky disctrict
Representative: EHRAC/Memorial
Violation: Disappearance

On 27 May 2000, around 6 a.m., a group of Russian military servicemen entered the house of Ruslan Umarov in Grozny. The servicemen searched the house and dragged Umarov out to the courtyard. They started to kick him and beat him with rifle butts. As Umarov's son, Magomed Umarov, tried to stop the beating, he was himself seized, beaten and finally forced into a vehicle. The following day, the men returned to collect Magomed Umarov's passport and identity card. Magomed Umarov has been missing since. Released detainees have however stated that they have seen him at the Khankala military base. The official investigation has not produced any tangible results.

 

Akhiyadova v. Russia, (32059/02)

Judgement date: 03/07/2008
Communicated: 02/06/2005
Date of violations: 13/02/2002
Admissible: 07/06/2007
Location: Chechnya, Village of Makhketi
Representative: SRJI
Violation: Disappearance

On 13 February 2002, a group of armed military servicemen broke into the house of the Khumaidov family in the village of Makhketi. When the servicemen left, they took Magomed and Kharon Khumaidov with them. Witnesses observed that Magomed and Kharon were taken to the building of the Federal Security Service in Khatuni. Even though the prosecutor's office subsequently determined that the 45th regiment had been involved in the abduction, the investigation has failed to hold anybody accountable.

 

Isigova and Others v. Russia, (6844/02)

Judgement date: 26/06/2008
Date of violations: 02/07/2001
Admissible: 12/12/2006
Location: Chechnya, Sunzha district, village of Sernovodsk
Representative: SRJI
Violation: Disappearance

During a 2 July 2001 sweep operation in Sernovodsk  Russian troops detained hundreds of men  including Apti Isigov and Zelimkhan Umkhanov. Most men were released the same evening but Isigov and Umkhanov disappeared. The official investigation identifed the commander of the detachment involved in the operation and even the crew of the vehicle in which Apti and Zelimkhan were taken away. Yet, however, the investigation was repeatedly suspended on grounds of the failure to identify the alleged perpetrator

 

Atabayeva and Others v. Russia, (26064/02)

Judgement date: 12/06/2008
Communicated: 02/06/2005
Date of violations: 03/05/2001
Admissible: 07/06/2007
Location: Chechnya, Village of Tsa-Vedeno
Representative: SRJI
Violation: Disappearance

On 3 May 2001, during a large-scale special operation in the village of Tsa-Vedeno, Russian federal forces detained Ramzan Kukuev. Ramzan and two other men detained in the operation subsequently disappeared. Although their relatives immediately informed the authorities about the arrests, a criminal investigation was not launched until 25 November 2001.

 

Elmurzayev and Others v. Russia, (3019/04)

Judgement date: 12/06/2008
Communicated: 23/05/2006
Date of violations: 09/06/2002
Location: Chechnya, Martan-Chu
Representative: SRJI
Violation: Disappearance

In the early morning of 9 June 2002 the Elmurzayev's house in Martan-Chu was surrounded by Russian servicemen, who arrived in armed cars. They blind-folded Apti Elmurzayev and led him away, shooting at another family member as they drove away. On 27 January 2003 Russian soldiers again broke into the Elmurzayevs' house and abducted Apti's brother Musa, who led the family's search for Apti. There has been no news of the brothers since their abduction.

 

Sangarieva and Gaitaev v.Russia, (1839/04)

Judgement date: 29/05/2008
Communicated: 07/06/2006
Date of violations: 24/01/2003
Location: Chechnya, Urus-Martan
Representative: SRJI
Violation: Disappearance

In the middle of the night on 24 January 2003, Musa and Magamed Gaitayev were both detained at their houses in Urus-Martan by Russian military servicemen. Magamed recognized the Urus-Martan military commander as one of their abductors. Magamed was released the same day after being beaten and drugged but Musa has since disappeared.  Despite Musa's family's efforts to locate him, the investigation into his disappearance has been inconclusive and is currently suspended.

 

Betayev and Betayeva v. Russia, (37315/03)

Judgement date: 29/05/2008
Communicated: 23/05/2006
Date of violations: 26/04/2003
Location: Chechnya, Village of Goyty
Representative: EHRAC/Memorial
Violation: Disappearance

On the night of 25 to 26 April 2003 Russian military servicemen broke into the Betayevs’ home in the village of Goyty and detained Lecha and Ibragim Betayev. Both men subsequently disappeared. A criminal investigation was opened into their case but it failed to produce any results.

 

Gekhayeva and Others v. Russia, (1755/04)

Judgement date: 29/05/2008
Communicated: 08/06/2006
Date of violations: 16/05/2003
Location: Chechnya
Representative: SRJI
Violation: Disappearance

Gekhayeva and Others v. Russia In the early morning of 16 May 2003 about 20 Russian military servicemen forcibly entered the home of Gekhayeva, binding her eyes, nose and mouth such that she could barely breathe. After she was freed by her neighbors later that night, her house was in disarray and her daughter, Kurbika Zinabdiyeva, and another female visitor, Aminat Dugayeva, were missing. Aminat was 15 years old at the time and since birth had suffered from various medical problems. The Russian media reported on the kidnapping and, citing official sources, stated that the women had been arrested on suspicion of involvement with the 2002 siege of the Dubrovka theater in Moscow. In the course of the investigation into the women's disappearance, various law-enforcement bodies denied the involvement of federal forces in the kidnapping. Despite the applicants' active search for their relatives, and the examination of their case by the Russian Human Rights Commission, the investigation into the kidnappings was suspended without having established any concrete information as to the perpetrators of the crime.

 

Ibragimov and Others v. Russia, (34561/03)

Judgement date: 29/05/2008
Communicated: 23/05/2006
Date of violations: 09/12/2002
Location: Chechnya, Village of Urus-Martan
Representative: SRJI
Violation: Disappearance

In the early morning of 29 December 2002 a group of Russian military servicemen entered the home of Rizvan Ibragimov, searched the house and led Rizvan away, threatening his relatives with death if they tried to follow them. Several neighbors witnessed Rizvan being put into a military vehicle which drove off in the direction of Urus-Martan. Rizvan subsequently disappeared.

 

Utsayeva and Others v. Russia, (29133/03)

Judgement date: 29/05/2008
Date of violations: 02/06/2002
Admissible: 15/02/2007
Location: Chechnya, Shali district, Novye Atagi
Representative: SRJI
Violation: Disappearance

Early in the morning of 2 June 2002, Russian troops on armored personnel carriers and other military vehicles drove to the village Novye Atagi for a targeted military operation. The soldiers burst into the Utsayev home, detained Islam Utsayev, and drove him away in an APC. The troops then proceeded to detain Movsar Taisumov, Idris Abdulazimov and Masud Tovmerzaev in their respective homes. On this same day, troops also detained Said-Magomed Imakaev (see Imakayeva v. Russia). None of the men have been seen or heard from since. Authorities within the procuracy have provided only perfunctory responses in reply to the families' exhaustive inquiries as to the whereabouts of their relatives and the investigations into their disappearances. Beginning in July 2004, one of the families in the case suffered repeated raids on their home, during which federal forces brutally beat one elderly applicant and threatened other family members with violence and death. The family was forced to leave their home and relocate to another village, but continue to fear for the safety of their relatives.

 

Kaplanova v. Russia, (7653/02)

Judgement date: 29/04/2008
Date of violations: 12/05/2001
Admissible: 24/10/2006
Location: Chechnya, City of Grozny
Representative: EHRAC/Memorial
Violation: Disappearance

On 12 May 2001, 20 federal servicemen arrived in armoured personnel carriers at Khadizhat Kaplanova's household in Grozny. The armed servicemen searched the house and left with Kaplanova's son, Isa Kaplanov, her son-in-law, Ruslan Sadulayev, and her neighbour. The three men were detained and interrogated at the Staropromyslovskiy military check-point. The neighbour was released after one night in custody. Kaplanov and Sadulayev were instead taken away in an all-terrain vehicle. They have not been seen since. The official investigation into their case has not produced any results.

 

BUDAYEVA AND OTHERS v. RUSSIA, (15339/02, 21166/02, 20058/02, 11673/02 and 15343/02)

Judgement date: 20/03/2008
Lodged: 09/03/2002
Date of violations: 18/07/2000
Admissible: 05/04/2007
Location: Kabardino-Balkaria
Representative: No representative
Violation: Right to life

Relying on Articles 2, 8 and 13 of the Convention and on Article 1 of Protocol No. 1 to the Convention, the applicants alleged that the national authorities were responsible for the death of Mr Budayev, for putting their lives at risk and for the destruction of their property, as a result of the authorities' failure to mitigate the consequences of a mudslide which occurred in Tyrnauz on 18-25 July 2000, and that no effective domestic remedy was provided to them in this respect.

 

Aziyevy v. Russia, (77626/01)

Judgement date: 20/03/2008
Date of violations: 24/09/2000
Admissible: 21/09/2006
Location: Chechnya, City of Grozny
Representative: SRJI
Violation: Disappearance

Aziyevy v. Russia In the early morning of 24 September 2000, a group of eight military servicemen broke into the house of the Aziyev family in Grozny, Chechnya. The servicemen kicked and beat the owner of the house, Lech Aziyev, who suffered several injuries, including a concussion and fractured ribs. The servicemen, who did not identify themselves, then proceeded to detain Lech's two sons, Lom-Ali and Umar-Ali Aziyev. They assured the family that the two sons would be released as soon as they had checked their identities. The Aziyev family has had no news of their two sons since.

 

Khatsiyeva and Others v. Russia, (5108/02)

Judgement date: 17/01/2008
Date of violations: 06/08/2000
Admissible: 23/10/2006
Location: Ingushetia, Arshty
Representative: SRJI
Violation: Extra-judicial execution

Around noon on 6 August 2000 a Russian military helicopter opened fire at a group of men who were mowing grass in the hills near the Ingush village of Arshty (just across the border with Chechnya) without apparent reason. Khalid Khatsiyev and Kazbek Akiyev were both killed in the attack. An investigation into the killings was closed on the ground that the order to use lethal force had been justified in the circumstances of the case.  

 

Zubayrayev v. Russia, (67797/01)

Judgement date: 10/01/2008
Lodged: 09/03/2001
Date of violations: 17/09/2000
Location: Chechnya, Starye Atagi
Representative: No representative
Violation: Extra-judicial execution

In the early hours of the night on 17 September 2000 the Zubayrayev family was woken up by loud screams. A large group of men dressed in camouflage, some of them masked, entered the house and forced all the inhabitants outside. They were not allowed to dress and no reasons were given for the intervention. The inhabitants of the house were lined up in the courtyard facing the wall and their passports were collected. When the men left, they locked the women in the house and took Salaudi Zubayrayev with them. When the family managed to break out of the house, they found Salaudi about 100- 200 metres away from the house. He was shot in the back of his head from an automatic rifle. Four other persons were killed in similar circumstances in Starye Atagi that night.

 

Tangiyeva v. Russia, (57935/00)

Judgement date: 29/11/2007
Date of violations: 11/01/2000
Admissible: 18/05/2006
Location: Chechnya, City of Grozny, Staropromyslovsky district
Representative: EHRAC/Memorial
Violation: Extra-judicial execution

In October 1999, hostilities resumed in Chechnya and Grozny came under heavy bombardment. Zaynap Tangiyeva and her family remained in their house in Grozny where they hid in the cellar. In December, the shelling intensified and several persons, including Tangiyeva, moved to a safer cellar. Her father, Abdul-Vagap Tangiyev, her mother, Khirzan Gadaborsheva, her uncle, Ismail Gadaborshev, and a neighbour stayed in the house to look after the property. Tangiyeva checked on them every day. On 10 January 2000 she asked the OMON officers stationed at the street to not shoot at the old persons staying in the house. On 11 January 2000 Tangiyeva found the house on fire. As she forced herself inside she discovered the body of her father and that of their neighbour. They had both been shot. Her mother and uncle were also found dead inside the house. The criminal investigation into the killings has not been meaningful.

 

Pukhigova v. Russia, (15440/05)

Communicated: 21/11/2007
Lodged: 10/02/2005
Date of violations: 12/02/2001
Location: Chechnya, Village of Goyty
Representative: No representative
Violation: Disappearance

At about 2.00 a.m. on 12 February 2001 an armoured personnel carrier (“APC”) and several UAZ vehicles arrived at the house of the Abdulazizov family in the village of Goyty. Around twenty armed men got off the vehicles and burst inside. They apprehended Salman Abdulazizov and took him away. He has been missing since. The investigation into his disappearance has not been meaningful.

 

Khamidov v. Russia, (72118/01)

Judgement date: 15/11/2007
Lodged: 28/06/2001
Date of violations: 13/10/1999
Admissible: 23/10/2006
Location: Chechnya
Representative: EHRAC/Memorial
Violation: Property

In Khamidov v. Russia the Court held that the Russian authorities had violated Khanbatay Khamidov's right to private life (Article 8) and right to property (Article 1, Protocol 1) when a police unit occupied and damaged his property in Chechnya between 1999 and 2002. In addition, the Court held that Khamidov's right to a fair trial was violated when he attempted to seek redress for the illegal occupation and damage of his property (Article 6).

 
Cases 661 - 680 of 701

Эта страница включает избранные дела, которые связаны с Северным Кавказом и представлены на рассмотрение в Европейский Суд по правам человека.

Дела 661 - 680 из 701

Мусаева против России, (12703/02)

Решение: 03/07/2008
Приемлемость: 18/01/2007
Подана: 03/02/2002
Дата нарушения: 05/02/2000
Нарушение: Исчезновение
Место: Чечня, Город Грозный
Представитель: EHRAC/Memorial

5 февраля 2000 года около 50 военнослужащих прибыли на БТРах на улицу Заболотная в Грозном и стали проверять документы. Они задержали Якуба Изнаурова и еще четырех человек. Российские солдаты приказали Якубу раздеться до пояса, связали ему руки за спиной металлической проволокой и закрыли его лицо кепкой. Ему было приказано стоять так на морозе в течение двух часов до того как его увели. Позже Изнауров с тремя другими задержанными исчезли, а четвертый человек был освобожден.

 

Руслан Умаров против России, (12712/02)

Решение: 03/07/2008
Приемлемость: 08/02/2007
Дата нарушения: 27/05/2000
Нарушение: Исчезновение
Место: Чечня, Старопромысловский район, г.Грозный
Представитель: EHRAC/Memorial

27 мая 2000 года около 6 часов утра группа российских военнослужащих ворвалась в дом Руслана Умарова в Грозном. Военнослужащие обыскали дом  и силой вывели Умарова во двор. Они начали пинать его и бить прикладами. Так как сын Умарова Магомед попытался остановить избиение, его самого избили и заволокли в машину. На следующий день военнослужащие вернулись, чтобы забрать паспорт Магомеда Умарова. С тех пор Магомед Умаров числится пропавшим без вести. Отпущенные позже люди свидетельствовали о том, что видели его на военной базе в Ханкале. Официальное расследование результатов не дало.

 

Ахиядова против России, (32059/02)

Решение: 03/07/2008
Приемлемость: 07/06/2007
Коммуникация: 02/06/2005
Дата нарушения: 13/02/2002
Нарушение: Исчезновение
Место: Чечня, село Махкеты
Представитель: SRJI

13 февраля 2002 г. федеральные силы окружили дом Хумаидовых в селе Махкеты, ворвались во двор, задержали Магомеда Хумаидова и его отца Харона. Несколько свидетелй подтвердили, что Магомед и Харон находились в ФСБ на военной базе в Хаттуни. Хотя прокуратурой было установлено, что к похищению причастны военнослужащие 45-го полка, следствие не привлекло никого к ответственности.

 

Исигова и другие против России, (6844/02)

Решение: 26/06/2008
Приемлемость: 12/12/2006
Дата нарушения: 02/07/2001
Нарушение: Исчезновение
Место: Чечня, Сунженский район, г.Серноводск
Представитель: SRJI

В ходе проводившейся 2 июля 2001 года зачистки в Серноводске российские войска задержали сотни мужчин, в их числе были Апти Исигов и Зелимхан Умханов. Большинство мужчин были тем же вечером отпущены, но Исигов и Умханов исчезли. Уголовное расследование, установило командующего подразделением, проводившим спецоперацию и даже членов экипажа БТР, которые задержали Апти и Зелимхана. Однако следствие было приостановлено из-за невозможности установить личности преступников.

 

Атабаева и другие против России, (26064/02)

Решение: 12/06/2008
Приемлемость: 07/06/2007
Коммуникация: 02/06/2005
Дата нарушения: 03/05/2001
Нарушение: Исчезновение
Место: Чечня, Село Цоцан-Юрт
Представитель: SRJI

3 мая 2001 г. во время спецоперации в селе Ца-Ведено федеральные силы задержали Рамзана Кукуева. Рамзан впоследствии исчез. Хотя родственники своевременно сообщили властям о его похищении, уголовное дело было возбуждено только 25 ноября 2001 года.

 

Эльмурзаевы против России, (3019/04)

Решение: 12/06/2008
Коммуникация: 23/05/2006
Дата нарушения: 09/06/2002
Нарушение: Исчезновение
Место: Чечня, село Мартан-Чу
Представитель: SRJI

Рано утром 9 июня 2002 года дом Эльмурзаевых в Мартан-Чу был окружен российскими военнослужащими, которые прибыли к дому на военной технике. Они надели на голову Апти Эльмурзаева мешок и увели его, угрожая другим членам чемьи выстрелами из автоматического оружия.  27 января 2003 года российские военнослужащие вновь ворвались в дом Эльмурзаевых и задержали Мусу Эльмурзаева, который занимался розысками своего брата Апти. Судьба обоих братьев до сих пор неизвестна.

 

Бетаев и Бетаева против России, (37315/03)

Решение: 29/05/2008
Коммуникация: 23/05/2006
Дата нарушения: 26/04/2003
Нарушение: Исчезновение
Место: Чечня, Гойты, Урус-Мартановский раойн
Представитель: EHRAC/Memorial

В ночь с 25 по 26 апреля 2003 года российские военнослужащие ворвались в дом Бетаевых в селе Гойты и задержали Лечи и Ибрагима Бетаевых, которые впоследствии пропали без вести. Уголовное дело по факту их похищения было возбуждено, но не принесло никаких результатов.

 

Сангариева и Гайтаев против России, (1839/04)

Решение: 29/05/2008
Коммуникация: 07/06/2006
Дата нарушения: 24/01/2003
Нарушение: Исчезновение
Место: Чечня, Урус-Мартан
Представитель: SRJI

Ночью 24 января 2003 года Муса и Магомед Гайтаевы были задержаны в своих домах в Урус-Мартане российскими военнослужащими. Во время задержания Магомед был опознан военным комендантом Урус-Мартана и позднее освобожден, хотя был избит. Но Муса с тех пор пропал без вести. Не смотря на попытки семьи установить его местонахождение, следствие о его исчезновении приостановлено.  

 

Ибрагимов против России, (34561/03)

Решение: 29/05/2008
Коммуникация: 23/05/2006
Дата нарушения: 09/12/2002
Нарушение: Исчезновение
Место: Чечня, Урус-Мартан
Представитель: SRJI

Рано утром 29 декабря 2002 года представители российских федеральных сил ворвались в дом Ризвана Ибрагимова и его семьи. Без объяснения причин, они вывели Ибрагимова из дома и под конвоем увезли его. Свидетели видели, как Ризвана посадили в военную машину, которая уехала в сторону Урус-Мартана. Ризван впоследствии исчез.

 

Гехаева и Дугаева против России, (1755/04)

Решение: 29/05/2008
Коммуникация: 08/06/2006
Дата нарушения: 16/05/2003
Нарушение: Исчезновение
Место: Чечня, Улус-Керт
Представитель: SRJI

Гехаева и Дугаева против России Рано утром 16 мая 2003 года примерно 20 вооруженных военнослужащих российских войск ворвались с дом Гехаевых, связали хозяйку так, что она не могла видеть, слышать и говорить. Позднее ее освободила соседка, и она увидела, что в доме беспорядок, а ее дочь Кубрика Зинабдиева и другая девушка, которая гостила у них, Аминат Дугаева исчезли. Аминат было на тот момент 15 лет и она с рождения  испытывала проблемы со здоровьем. Российские средства массовой информации  сообщали о похищении и, ссылаясь на официальные источники, утверждали, что женщины были задержаны федеральными силами по причине участия в террористическом акте в театре на Дубровке в Москве. В ходе расследования факта исчезновения женщин различные правоохранительные органы отрицали участие федеральных сил в похищении. Несмотря на активные розыски заявителями и на расследование дела российскими правозащитными организациями, следствие по факту похищения было приостановлено по причине отсутствия конкретных данных о причастных к преступлению.

 

Уцаева и другие против России, (29133/03)

Решение: 29/05/2008
Приемлемость: 15/02/2007
Дата нарушения: 02/06/2002
Нарушение: Исчезновение
Место: Чечня, Шалинский район, село Новые Атаги
Представитель: SRJI

Ранним утром 2 июня 2002 года представители российских войск на бронетранспортерах и другой военной технике вошли в село Новые Атаги для проведения спецоперации. Солдаты ворвались в дом Уцаевых, задержали Ислама Уцаева и посадили его в БРТ. Точно таким же образом в своих домах были задержаны Мовсар Тайсумов, Идрис Абдулазимов и Масуд Товмерзаев. В этот же день федералы задержали и Саид-Магомеда Имакаева (см. Имакаева и другие). Ни о ком из задержанных с тех пор не было никаких известий. В ответ на просьбы родственников пропавших провести всестороннее и полное расследование исчезновения своих близких прокуратура дает лишь формальные ответы об этапах следствия по данному уголовному делу. С июля 2004 года одна из семей заявителей по данному делу периодически испытывала давление со стороны властей: федеральные силы вторгались в их дом, жестоко избивали пожилого заявителя и угрожали другим членам семьи применением силы и смертью. Семья была вынуждена покинуть свой дом и переехать в другое село, но продолжает испытывать страх за своих родственников.

 

Капланова против России, (7653/02)

Решение: 29/04/2008
Приемлемость: 24/10/2006
Дата нарушения: 12/05/2001
Нарушение: Исчезновение
Место: Чечня, Город Грозный
Представитель: EHRAC/Memorial

12 мая 2001 года 20 федеральных военнослужащих прибыли в машинах БТР в дом Хадижат Каплановой в Грозном. Они обыскали дом, уехали и забрали с собой сына Каплановой Ису Капланова, ее зятя Руслана Садулаева и соседа. Трое задержанных мужчин были допрошены на Старопромысловском КПП. Соседа отпустили на следующий день. Капланов и Садулаев были куда-то  увезены на вездеходе. С тех пор они оба числятся пропавшими без вести. Официальное расследование никаких результатов не дало.

 

Будаева и другие против России, (15339/02, 21166/02, 20058/02, 11673/02 и 15343/02)

Решение: 20/03/2008
Приемлемость: 05/04/2007
Подана: 09/03/2002
Дата нарушения: 09/03/2000
Нарушение: Право на жизнь
Место: Кабардино-Балкария
Представитель: Без представителя

Ссылаясь на Статьи 2, 8 и 13 Конвенции и Статью 1 Протокола №1 Конвенции, заявители утверждали, что национальные власти несут ответственность за смерть г-на Будаев, а также за оставление в опасности и уничтожение имущества заявителей, что произошло в результате отказа властей устранить последствия оползня, имевшего место в н.п. Тырнауз 18-25 июля 2000 года. Также заявители жаловались на отсутствие эффективных средств правовой защиты в отношении указанных заявлений.

 

Азиев и Азиева против России, (77626/01)

Решение: 20/03/2008
Приемлемость: 21/09/2006
Дата нарушения: 24/09/2000
Нарушение: Исчезновение
Место: Чечня, город Грозный
Представитель: SRJI

Азиев и Азиева против России 24 сентября 2000 г. после полуночи вооружённые люди в масках ворвались в дом семьи Азиевых в Грозном. Они избили Лечи Азиева и увезли двух его сыновей, Лом-Али и Умар-Али Азиевых. Военнослужащие утверждали, что сыновья заявителей были освобождены после проверки документов. Семья Азиевых до сих пор не имеет никаких известий о своих сыновьях.

 

Хациева и другие против России, (5108/02)

Решение: 17/01/2008
Приемлемость: 23/10/2006
Дата нарушения: 06/08/2000
Нарушение: Внесудебная казнь
Место: Ингушетия, Аршты
Представитель: SRJI

6 августа 2000 г. российский военный вертолёт открыл огонь по группе мужчин, которые косили траву на холмах у ингушского села Аршты (у границы с Чечнёй). Халид Хациев и Казбек Акиев были убиты в ходе этой атаки. Расследование уголовного дела по факту убийства было прекращено на основании того, что использование средств поражения было оправданным в обстоятельствах данного дела.

 

Зубайраев против России, (67797/01)

Решение: 10/01/2008
Подана: 09/03/2001
Дата нарушения: 17/09/2000
Нарушение: Внесудебная казнь
Место: Чечня, Старые Атаги
Представитель: Без представителя

Ранней ночью 17 сентября 2000 года семья Зубайраевых проснулась от громких криков. Огромная группа людей, одетых в камуфляжную форму и масках, ворвалась в дом и вытащила всех его жителей на улицу. Им не позволили одеться, так же как и не сообщили о причинах вторжения.  Все жители были поставлены в ряд лицом к стене, у них собрали паспорта. Прежде чем уйти, военнослужащие закрыли женщин в доме и увели с собой Салауди Зубайраева. Когда семье удалось выбраться из дома, они нашли Салауди в 100-200 метрах от дома. Его застрелили в голову из автомата. Той же ночью четверо человек были убиты в деревне Старые Атаги при похожих обстоятельствах.

 

Тангиева против России, (57941/00, 58699/00, 60403/00)

Решение: 29/11/2007
Приемлемость: 18/05/2006
Дата нарушения: 11/01/2000
Нарушение: Внесудебная казнь
Место: Чечня, Старопомысловский район города Грозный
Представитель: EHRAC/Memorial

В октябре 1999 года в Чечне и Грозном начались сильные бомбардировки. Зайнап Тангиева с семьей остались в Грозном, где они прятались в подвале своего дома. В декабре  бомбардировки усилились, и Тангиева вместе с другими жителями перебрались в более надежное убежище. Ее отец Абдул-Вагап Тангиев, мать Кирзан Гадаборшева, ее дядя Измаил Гадаборшев и соседка остались в доме, чтобы присматривать за собственностью. Тангиева каждый день их навещала. 10 января 2000 года она попросила сотрудников ОМОНа, которые расположились на улицах, не стрелять в стариков, находящихся в доме. 11 января 2000 года дом был охвачен пожаром. Как только ей удалось войти внутрь, она нашла тело отца и соседки. Оба они были застрелены. Маму и дядю она тоже нашла в доме мертвыми. Уголовное расследование по факту убийства никаких значимых результатов не дало.

 

Пухигова против России, (15440/05)

Коммуникация: 21/11/2007
Подана: 10/02/2005
Дата нарушения: 12/02/2001
Нарушение: Исчезновение
Место: Чечня, Гойты
Представитель: Без представителя

12 февраля 2001 года около 2.00  ночи бронированный транспортер  (“БТР”) и несколько машин марки УАЗ прибыли в дом семьи Абдулазизовых в селе Гойты. Примерно двадцать вооруженных людей вышли из машин и ворвались внутрь дома. Они задержали Салмана Абдулазизова и увезли с собой. С тех пор его никто не видел. Расследование дела о его исчезновении оказалось безуспешным.

 

Хамидов против России, (72118/01)

Решение: 15/11/2007
Приемлемость: 23/10/2006
Подана: 28/06/2001
Дата нарушения: 13/10/1999
Нарушение: Право собственности
Место: Чечня
Представитель: EHRAC/Memorial

В деле «Хамидов против России» Суд постановил, что российские органы власти нарушили право Хантабы Хамидова на личную жизнь (Статья 8) и право на собственность  (Статья 1, протокол 1) в тот момент, когда сотрудники отделения милиции захватили и повредили его имущество.  В дополнение к этому, судья постановил, что право Хамидова на справедливое судебное разбирательство было нарушено, когда он пытался требовать возмещения за незаконные захват и нанесение вреда его имуществу (Статья 6).

 

Хамила Исаева против России, (6846/02)

Решение: 15/11/2007
Приемлемость: 24/10/2006
Дата нарушения: 29/04/2001
Нарушение: Исчезновение
Место: Чечня, Алхан-Кала
Представитель: SRJI

29 апреля 2001 года. российские войска проводили зачистку в селе Алхан-Кала. В ходе этой операции они задержали одиннадцать мужчин, в том числе Султана Исаева, который впоследствии исчез. Жена задержанного Хамила Исаева после пыталась установить местонахождение своего мужа, но безрезультатно.

 
Дела 661 - 680 из 701